dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Wishing, Hoping

with 3 comments

In the mornings I am incredibly ambitious.  I have plans, big plans. But then I get tired and stuff piles up, and all of a sudden, I just deflate. I am a girl who likes to sit in the sun and read. It  reenergizes me.  I haven’t had a chance to do this lately.

It only means I’ll appreciate it all the more when I do.

Kind of like money. You take your income for granted. When you don’t have it, it’s all you can think about. I have a giant master list of things I’d get if I had money. It’s like this: I want pretty things I can’t have. Boo.

5957-1

5147-1

6108_1

7372-1

What’s on your wish list?

via

Written by ditheringmiss

September 16, 2009 at 8:00 am

Posted in Life, Me

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ooh la la, i love that necklace. and i’m always very ambitious at night before i fall asleep. then i wake up and forget all about it, haha 😉

    taren

    September 16, 2009 at 9:03 am

    • This happened to me last night. I had a brilliant idea I was going to implement this morning, and now I can’t remember what it was. So annoying!

      ditheringmiss

      September 16, 2009 at 9:55 am

  2. i looove the owl necklace and blue skirt. it’s so simple but so perfect.
    right now my wishlist consists of splurging on a betsey johnson babydoll. cuz they’re oh so pretty!!!

    itsandbits

    September 16, 2009 at 8:17 pm


Leave a Reply

