dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Facts

leave a comment »

3903792727_84a3aa312f

– Today is my first official Friday in a long ass time. By official, I mean that it’s the first beginning of a weekend that’s actually counted as a weekend and not “just another day” in about 9 months.

– Suddenly all of the time I had on my hands is gone.gone.gone.

– Mike’s blog Food.People.Want is a reading necessity. Don’t be surprised if I shamelessly pimp it in the coming months. It’s like the puppy I never had.

– I signed up for Twitter. Eesh. I have yet to tweet a thing, but it’s there, should I feel compelled.

– My writing is coming along sloooooooowly. But I haven’t convinced myself it sucks yet, which means things are going well (and I obviously haven’t been working on it enough).

– I still dream of ranch living.

via

Written by ditheringmiss

September 10, 2009 at 11:17 pm

Posted in Changes, Life, Me, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

