dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Don Draper Makes Me Feel Funny

with one comment

I’m so lucky.

Mike’s mom is the hippest and coolest, and she reads every magazine under the sun and then passes them down to me so I can read them, too!

That’s how I got my hands on the September issue of Vanity Fair with an entire spread devoted to Don (and Betty Draper) of Mad Men.

Oh dear. That Don Draper, well, he’s something else. An emotionally repressed womanizer, and he still makes me feel lightheaded.

Whatever. It’s called a fantasy for a reason. And I will fantasize.

Just look at him.

*drool*

mad-men-0909-03

mad-men-0909-05

mad-men-0909-06

I actually don’t think these pictures really express the Don and Betty Draper we’ve come to know. But I still think they’re quite nice anyways.

What do you think? Do you love Don, too, even though you know he’s all sorts of bad?

PS: Mike does not like my having crushes on the celebs. He will not like this post.

via

Written by ditheringmiss

September 8, 2009 at 8:00 am

Posted in Thoughts

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. He is yummy…and the fact that he is a bad boy makes me want him more. I know, its sick.

    Ashley

    September 8, 2009 at 8:26 am


Leave a Reply

