dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Candid, Imperfect, Real

with one comment

Us 003

This picture. I love it.

We were each having a very bad day. We had done a lot of moping.

We wanted to test my camera’s self-timer. We didn’t know it took three shots in a row. It turns out we were both making a goofy face. This is the third shot, the moment we caught each other making faces.

It’s not a very good picture at all, but I think it captures something. I’d like to think it does.

Written by ditheringmiss

September 3, 2009 at 10:21 am

Posted in Life, Me

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I lauged out loud when I saw this pic. It reminds me of him making you laugh. Frame-worthy 🙂

    Abbey

    September 3, 2009 at 11:28 am


Leave a Reply

