dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Wednesday Motivation

leave a comment »

3859262339_0042ed60da

“I want to be thoroughly used up when I die, for the harder I work the more I live. I rejoice in life for its own sake.”

– George Bernard Shaw

School has started. Absolutely nothing is working out. I’m feeling all sorts of out of whack.  But I still feel hopeful. Cheers.

via

Written by ditheringmiss

August 26, 2009 at 2:15 pm

Posted in Quote

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

