dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Gold Country

leave a comment »

I’m back . . . to fog . . . 50 degree highs . . . and ants.  Here are some of my highlights from warmer days:

P1010946

Watching my brother skip stones. He is a master stone skipper.

Tahoe-Grass Valley 2009 014

Wading in the river with my littlest sister, Chuckie. I hope she never grows up.

Tahoe-Grass Valley 2009 039

Visiting the mining museum. I particularly loved the old photos of the miners and their families.

P1010971_edited

I found myself trying to imagine their stories; the possibilities are endless.

Written by ditheringmiss

August 2, 2009 at 7:11 pm

Posted in Family, Out of Town

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

