dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

with 2 comments

It never fails. Every week another pair of socks show the telltale signs of a hole: a pink toenail peeking through.

Is it me? Is it my feet? Is my big toe too gargantuan? Are my socks just chintzy? DOES THIS HAPPEN TO OTHER PEOPLE?!?

Misc.

Can anyone teach me how to darn? Because when I asked my mom she laughed at me, threw the socks away and told me to buy new ones.

Written by ditheringmiss

July 20, 2009 at 10:37 am

Posted in Life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Weren’t we just talking about the importance of sex ed yesterday…these kids obviously lack education. We should find them and kick them in the shin.

    Ashley

    July 20, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    • Agreed!! More sex ed and lots of shin kicks!

      ditheringmiss

      July 20, 2009 at 7:24 pm


Leave a Reply

