dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Good Morning

leave a comment »

I am no morning person.

I think if I could, I would sleep until 11 a.m. every single day.  But on the days I do get up early, when there is no pressing need to go anywhere or do anything, and I have a chance to hang around, Ialways  wish I was a morning person.

07.04.09 081

It’s so beautiful in the mornings. Even inside our apartment. I love the way the lights comes through the blinds in our living room.

07.04.09 078

And makes shadows on the floor.

Written by ditheringmiss

July 13, 2009 at 9:23 am

Posted in Life, Thoughts

Leave a Reply

