dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Here’s Hoping . . .

leave a comment »

shapeimage_2

Sunday brings:

a chance to sleep in past 8 a.m.

hours of shameless catching up with my DVR

dinner involving the most beautiful Napa cabbage I’ve ever seen; I bought it at the farmer’s market

some reading

a bit of writing

one large buttered piece of banana bread with a cup of tea

*I’m back in SF and it’s raining!! I love the city, but c’mon.

via

Written by ditheringmiss

July 12, 2009 at 6:00 am

Posted in Me, Thoughts, Weekend

Leave a Reply

