dith.er

I don't know which way to go. Any advice?

Back, and Not a Minute Too Soon

with one comment

Eeesh. I’ve been so disconnected this week. It’s been both a relief and completely frustrating. Stupid Internet dependency issues. At least I’m not one of those people always busting out my iPhone at totally inappropriate times.

But anyways, on to more pressing matters, a pop quiz!

After five days away, Mike and I came home to a kitchen full of:

a. delicious snack foods we’d left behind

b. a basket of fruit from our beloveds

c. ants

d. maggots

e. ants and maggots

…drum roll please…


If you guessed ‘e‘ you are correct.

I’m not joking; I wish I was. I would have posted a picture but I was too revolted.

More adventures with nature and other fun stuff to come . . .

07.04.09 045

Written by ditheringmiss

July 5, 2009 at 11:45 pm

Posted in Life, Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh NO! What were they after??

    sketchbooknumbernine

    July 6, 2009 at 3:08 pm


Leave a Reply

